Board Members

President - Sarah Millspaugh

Vice President - OPEN

Secretary - Meghan Query-Roth

Treasurer - Hannah Fleck

Tootsie Pops Chair - Laura Cummings

Uniform Chair - Melissa Cavaghan

ISSMA Chair - Kristin Ullom

Dick Dennis Concert Chair - OPEN

Contest Season Support Chair - Deb Evans

End of the Year Banquet Chair - OPEN

Dine to Donate Chair - Kristin Kinnaman

Carwash Chair - 

Meeting Information

All meetings began at 7:00 PM at North Central in the Orchestra Room (E166). Enter Door 24. 

All orchestra parents are encouraged to attend these meetings

Monday, 8.26.19 | Agenda

Thursday, 1.9.20 | Agenda