Contact Information

MSDWT

North Central High School


North Central High School Performing Arts Department 

North Central Bands 

-Mr. Rick Granlund, Director of Bands & 6 - 12 Performing Arts Department Chair

rgranlund@msdwt.k12.in.us

-Mr. Andy Brinkman, Assistant Director of Bands

abrinkman@msdwt.k12.in.us


North Central Choirs 

-Mr. Michael Raunick, Choral Director

mraunick@msdwt.k12.in.us

-Mrs. Joyce Click, Choral Director

jclick@msdwt.k12.in.us

-Mr. Jared McElroy, Choral Director

 jmcelroy@msdwt.k12.in.us 


North Central Theatre 

-Mr. Nathan Shewell, Theatre Arts Director

nshewell@msdwt.k12.in.us

-Mr. Shaun McIlquham, Technical Theatre Director

pmcilquham@msdwt.k12.in.us


North Central Piano

-Mr. Adam Clutinger, Piano Lab Instructor

aclutinger@msdwt.k12.in.us

Middle School Orchestras

Eastwood Middle School 

-Mrs. Lori Metzger, Orchestra

lmetzger@msdwt.k12.in.us


Northview Middle School 

-Mr. Matthew Sweeney, Orchestra

msweeney@msdwt.k12.in.us


Westland Middle School

-Mr. Nick Nickerson, Orchestra

nnickerson@msdwt.k12.in.us